Guitar World - November 2016 - Prophets of Rage

Guitar World - November 2016 - Prophets of Rage

Regular price $5.99

Guitar World – November 2016 – Prophets of Rage 

In a time of political tumult, guitarist Tom Morello assembled a super-group featuring members of Rage Against the Machine, Public Enemy and Cypress Hill... and all hell can't stop them now. 

Making of a Prophet - Rage Against the Machine bassist Tim Commerford and Public Enemy MC Chuck D rap about their new band. 

Lesson: 100 Essential Chords 

Coolest Guitar Shops –Guitar World travels the country in search of the best brick-and-mortar guitar stores every player should visit. 


Tune-Ups: Opeth, Katanoia, Skillet, Boris Wolf Hoffman and Dear Guitar Hero with Periphery. 

Soundcheck: Boss, John Page Classic, Seymour Duncan, Reverend

Transcribed: "Just Like Paradise" by David Lee Roth

                     " The Devil's Bleeding Crown" by Volbeat

                     "Caught Up in You" by 38 Special 

Share this Product

More from this collection