Guitar World - Oct-09 - Neil Young

Guitar World - Oct-09 - Neil Young

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $9.99

Neil Young mines a treasure trove of his early songs, demos, videos and memorabilia for his new multimedia project, Archives Volume 1, 1963-1972. In this world exclusive interview, the iconic guitarist tells the complete story behind the making of the most ambitious music anthology ever created.

Pink Floyd: Stressed out by power struggles and creative differences, Pink Floyd were near the breaking point when they created the greatest album of their career, The Wall. In this extraordinary oral history, the members tell how it all came crashing down.

Killswitch Engage: Slayer kicked them off their debut tour, and one of their guitarists nearly quit after throwing out his back. Now Killswitch Engage return with a new self-titled album and plans for a summer rematch with Slayer on the Mayhem tour.

5 Songs with Tabs for Guitar & Bass!

  • Metallica - "Broken, Beat, & Scarred"
  • Bring me the Horizon - "Chelsea Smile"
  • Neil Young - "Cinnamon Girl"
  • Heart - "Crazy On You"
  • Nickelback - "If Today Were Your Last Day"


Share this Product

More from this collection