Lamb of God- Sacrament

Lamb of God- Sacrament

Regular price $19.95
Lamb of God – Sacrament
Series: Guitar Recorded Version

Artist: Lamb of God

Purveyors of “pure American death metal,” these VA metalcore kings don't disappoint on their 2006 CD. Our songbook features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 11 drop-D delights, including the hit single “Redneck” and: Again We Rise • Descending • Pathetic • Requiem • and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LANGUAGE

Song List
Again We Rise
Beating On Death's Door
Blacken The Cursed Sun
Foot To The Throat
Forgotten (Lost Angels)
More Time To Kill
Walk With Me In Hell

$19.95 (US)
Inventory # HL 00690875
ISBN: 9781423422716
UPC: 884088117245
Width: 9
Length: 12
Pages: 128


Share this Product

More from this collection