Pink Floyd - The Wall - Tab Book

Pink Floyd - The Wall - Tab Book

Regular price $27.99

Pink Floyd - The Wall - Tab Book

Matching guitar tablature edition for Pink Floyd's masterful and ground-breaking album. All songs are arranged with standard notation and tab for guitar, with chord symbols, full lyrics and chord boxes. Includes a generous selection of color photographs of the band in action and Gerald Scarfe illustrations.

Songs include:

  • Another Brick in the Wall
  • Comfortably Numb
  • Hey You
  • In the Flesh?
  • Is There Anybody Out There?
  • Mother
  • Run Like Hell
  • Young Lust
  • and more

HL -14025580    -    ISBN: 9780825612671   -     UPC: 752187766964


Share this Product

More from this collection