Red Hot Chili Peppers SONGBOOK

Red Hot Chili Peppers SONGBOOK

Regular price $22.99

HL-691166    Red Hot Chili Peppers - I'm with You Songbook    Series: Guitar Recorded Version  Softcover - TAB

Price: $22.99     Dimensions: 12"x9"    Wt. 0.5   Pages:128  isbn#1458417263

Josh Klinghoffer's distinctive guitar sound has taken the Peppers in an exciting new direction. Here is every delightfully textured, nuanced note from their triumphant 2011 CD transcribed with tab


  • The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
  • Annie Wants a Baby
  • Brendan's Death Song
  • Dance, Dance, Dance
  • Did I Let You Know
  • Ethiopia
  • Even You Brutus?
  • Factory of Faith
  • Goodbye Hooray
  • Happiness Loves Company
  • Look Around
  • Meet Me at the Corner
  • Monarchy of Roses
  • Police Station.  


Grammy Nominee for Best Rock Album!  

Share this Product

More from this collection